‘High School Musical: The series’ announces new season and releases teaser

The series arrives with its third season at the end of July. (Photo: Disney release)

Disney’s ‘High School Musical- The musical: The series’ will premiere its third season this summer. In the new wave of episodes, friends from East high will venture into a music camp. Featuring Corbin Blue, and songs by Camp Rock, the new season promises to rock the feelings of our beloved characters.

In the third phase of the series we will have the return of the duo Olivia Rodrigo and Joshua Baset. The actress and singer who was a huge success in the first season will return with appearances from abroad. In addition to songs from Frozen and Camp Rock, along with classics from HSM. The synopsis has not yet been revealed, but from the first teaser we already know that our Wildcats will be at Camp Shallow Lake this summer. In addition to the original cast, new faces will be seen. the original cast: Sofia Wylie, Dara Reneé, Matt Cornet, Julia Lester, Larry Saperstein, Joe Serafini and Frankie Rodriguez. Joins new characters: Adrien Lyles and Saylor Bell.

In addition, the cast will feature more than special appearances from ex-HSM Corbin Blue, Jason Earles, the eternal Jackson from Hannah Montana and Jesse Tyler Fergunson, Mitchell from Modern Family. Corbin has already expressed excitement about joining the series: “The cast and writers are so talented, I’m excited to be joining.” The series will premiere on July 27 on the Disney+ streaming platform. Check out the teaser here: